Debut Book on its Way!

I decided I was going to get into self publishing about a year ago when a friend of mine revealed her own pen name to me.

What fun! I thought, as I proceeded to ask her a ton of questions.

Well, that friend said she’d help me get started as soon as I was ready, then she dumped a ton of info on me that she likes to call “advice.”

Needless to say– it was a little overwhelming.

But here I am! ARC (advanced review copies) of my first real book have been sent out, I’m already building a mailing list, and I’m about to hit “publish” for the first time!

Somebody hold me.

 

 

3 thoughts on “Debut Book on its Way!

  1. I was an ARC reader, finished it this morning, I will leave my review when I get to computer,; it is easier then a mobile device. I loved it. Congrats on your debut, I cannot wait to read more from you.

    Like

Leave a Reply

