A Nice Boy is Coming Soon!

And when I say “coming…”

A Perfect Gentleman really got more attention than I expected from my first book and I’mniceboy6x9 excited to announce that the next arranged marriage book is on the way!

I’m working hard to make sure you get A Nice Boy by the end of the year and I thought I’d give you a little tease:

“He clears his throat and I vaguely hear him compliment me in a voice that feels like being scrubbed raw with a pumice stone and then wrapped in warm fleece. The heat from his hand and the sound of his rough voice combine into something that blocks out everything but just the two of us.

My eyes fall off his and move down his body, taking in the muscles and the tattoos and the way his stomach is flat as a board as it drops down to the ridge along the zipper of his jeans. I feel heat flow through my core and I’m very aware that my panties are not as dry as they were a moment ago. My body’s reaction to him catches me off guard and I feel the heat burning in my face as I realize he’s watching me stare at him again.

This can’t be the man that I’m supposed to marry, I think as I pull my hand from his and hurry inside. Grams said Josh was a nice boy. This man looks like a parole officer’s nightmare.”

Get on the mailing list so you don’t miss the release!

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

