Falling Behind Already!

Whoops! Look like I got a little carried away with celebrating the death of 2016! Seriously, last year flat out sucked and I was all too happy to see it go.

I spent the transition up in the mountains in a freezing cold cabin with a bottle of Crown and woke up to a foot of fresh snow.

Don’t worry, I’m a badass with 4 wheel drive and tires that scoff at snow! Unfortunately, not everyone else on the road was and I ended up staying an extra night.

So I’m starting 2017 a few days behind already!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

