Coming Soon: A Great Catch

I am so excited to share the cover for A Great Catch— the next book in the Arranged greatcatch6x9Marriage series!

A Great Catch features one rough around the edges older cowboy and one sassy but surprisingly innocent younger woman.

Here’s a little sneak peek:

“You ever at least have a real orgasm?” I ask her, remembering the feel of her pussy around my fingers.

Olivia nods emphatically.

“From somebody else touchin’ ya?” I elaborate, “Ever had a boy fingerfuck ya till your tight little pussy clamps down and tries to break his fingers off inside ya?”

I like watching her throat work as she swallows hard and shakes her head.

“Ever had a guy go down on you? Eat that sweet pussy till his face is dripping with your cream?”

I’m way past hard from thinking about all the things I get to introduce her to. I can’t believe she’s never found a boy who at least got her off by accident. Hell, I had my finger on her trigger, it ain’t like it’s hard to find.

My little Libby’s body is eager and needy and the only way some dumb fool missed figuring that out is because he wasn’t trying.

Reaching up to grab her ankle I yank her back down the bed with a wicked grin, “You really never had someone else get you off?” I gotta admit, I’m flabbergasted but Libby shakes her head at me as I pull the t-shirt back over her head.

“Don’t girls your age get all experimental with each other in college these days?” I look down at her naked body. All laid out on the bed in front of me.

I love that she’s not cowering from me or trying to hide herself, she’s letting me look at her in the plain light of day.

“I didn’t go to college,” she reminds me, “I went to beauty school. We didn’t do a lot of wild keggers with hot girl on girl action.”

She makes me laugh, which is good because running my hands over her soft curves knowing her body has never known the touch of a skilled lover makes me want to cry at the shame of it all.

A Great Catch is expected to be available on Amazon February 17!

 

 

Leave a Reply

